June 14, 2009

  • Wondering

    So I will be staying where I am now for at least another year.  God didn’t say “go” so I am taking that as a “stay”.

    I am getting more involved in church, activities, and with friends.  I still miss XIX, Newsong, and the activities I could only do in sunny SoCal, but I am enjoying things here more too.  I think having finished my first year of the job helps.  I know what to expect, and I know when I can enjoy some free time and when I need to soldier through now too.

    How are all of you?

Comments (1)

  • Hello Ms. Rosie,
    You made your site simple yet elegant. I see that you would like to have God’s guidance. Now is a good time! I recommend the one true God, Jehovah.
    I want to help people to really get to know God, especially in these troubled times. Here is an important message for all of us from the Bible: 18 That men may know that thou, whose name alone is JEHOVAH, art the most high over all the earth. (Psalms 83:18) (KJV)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *